At the David Dunlap Observatory (DDO)

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Join us for all manner of tips and tricks to make your observing or imaging sessions more enjoyable.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wondering how to do astronomy on cloudy nights?
Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Join us for tips to improve your astrophotography.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Learn how to find locations for dark sky observations and how to make the best use of online weather resources
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Learn how to use your telescope and camera for outreach.
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Bring along your best tips for sharing and show and tell for how to make an evening under the stars more enjoyable.
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Learn how to take images of the Moon and planets that you can be proud of.
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Learn how to star hop to find that object you are after in the sky.
dark_sky_star_party.jpg
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Starting this December, we will be launching a new Astrophotography Club for all RASC Toronto Centre members.
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Astrophotography for Everyone: Image Editing Using PixInsight and Hubble Space Data
Presenter: Mehdi Bozzo-Rey

Pages